Messages from : Ephesians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 05, 2015

Greatly Blessed

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Ephesians 1:1-3

Sat, Oct 09, 2021

Men's Prayer Breakfast - Pastor Mike Warren

Teacher: Mike Warren Scripture: Ephesians 1:1-14

Thu, Apr 02, 2020

We Are RICH"

Teacher: Jeff Martin Series: Lunch Time Devos Scripture: Ephesians 1:1-14

Sun, Jul 12, 2015

Blessed in the Father

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Ephesians 1:4-6

Sun, Jul 19, 2015

Celebration of Salvation

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Ephesians 1:7-14

Sun, Jul 26, 2015

"A Prayer For Understanding"

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Ephesians 1:15-23

Sun, Aug 02, 2015

From The Graveyard of Sin to the Throne Room of Glory

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Ephesians 2:1-7

Sun, Aug 09, 2015

Saved by Grace Through Faith

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Ephesians 2:8-10

Sun, Aug 16, 2015

Brought Near by the Blood of Christ

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Ephesians 2:11-18

Sun, Aug 23, 2015

We are Family

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Ephesians 2:19-22