Messages from : 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Feb 05, 2020

"Just Like God Said"

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Genesis 42:1-38

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

"Our King Arrives"

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Luke 19:28-48

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

"The Final Exam"

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Genesis 43-45

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

"The Cornerstone"

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Luke 20:1-19

Wed, Feb 19, 2020

"The Reunion"

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Genesis 46-47

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

'Whose Image" / Religion and Politics

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Luke 20:20-26

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

"Faith and Blessings'

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Genesis 48:1-22

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

"Sadducees Are Sad You see" / Defending the Faith

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Luke 20:27-44

Wed, Mar 04, 2020

"Character Of God"

Teacher:

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

"Getting Real"

Teacher: Vic Johnson Scripture: 2 Corinthians 7:9-11