Messages from : 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

“Count It All Joy”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: James 1:1-12

Wed, Sep 23, 2020

“Laws & Judgments Pt. 2”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Exodus 22:1-31

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Psalm 91

Teacher: Bob Huddleston Scripture: Psalm 91:1-16

Wed, Sep 30, 2020

“Laws & Judgments Pt. 3"

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Exodus 23:1-33

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

"How To Handle Temptation"

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: James 1:13-18

Wed, Oct 07, 2020

“The Glory Of The Lord”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Exodus 24:1-18

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

"Authentic Christianity"

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: James 1:19-27

Wed, Oct 14, 2020

“Jesus Our Tabernacle” (An Introduction To The Tabernacle)

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Exodus 25:1-9

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

“The Sin Of Partiality”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: James 2:1-13

Wed, Oct 21, 2020

“Furniture Of The Tabernacle”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Exodus 25:10-40