• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Aug 11, 2021

"Justice Has A Song"

Teacher: Dave Kaufman Scripture: Deuteronomy 32

Sun, Aug 08, 2021

“Understanding & Order” 1 Corinthians 14:1-40

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: 1 Corinthians 14:1-40

Wed, Aug 04, 2021

“Behold, I Am Come Quickly” Revelation 22:1-21

Teacher: Jeff Martin Series: He Who Has An Ear Scripture: Revelation 22:1-21

Sun, Aug 01, 2021

“A More Excellent Way Pt. 2” 1 Corinthians 13:1-13

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:1-13

Wed, Jul 28, 2021

“Behold, I Make All Things New” Revelation 21:1-27

Teacher: Jeff Martin Series: He Who Has An Ear Scripture: Revelation 21:1-27

Sun, Jul 25, 2021

“A More Excellent Way Pt. 1”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:1-13

Wed, Jul 21, 2021

“The Millennium” Revelation 20:1-15

Teacher: Jeff Martin Series: He Who Has An Ear Scripture: Revelation 20:1-15

Sun, Jul 18, 2021

“Spiritual Gifts Pt. 2” 1 Corinthians 12:1-31

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:1-31

Wed, Jul 14, 2021

“Alleluia!” Revelation 19:1-21

Teacher: Jeff Martin Series: He Who Has An Ear Scripture: Revelation 19:1-21

Sun, Jul 11, 2021

“Spiritual Gifts Pt. 1” 1 Corinthians 12:1-11

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:1-11