• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Mar 31, 2021

“Lukewarm” Revelation 3:14-22

Teacher: Jeff Martin Series: He Who Has An Ear Scripture: Revelation 3:14-22

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

“The Triumphal Entry” Luke 19:28-48

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: Luke 19:28-48

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

“An Open Door”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Series: He Who Has An Ear Scripture: Revelation 3:7-13

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

“Dealing With Immorality In The Church”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: 1 Corinthians 5:1-13

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

“Sardis – The Dead Church”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Series: He Who Has An Ear Scripture: Revelation 3:1-6

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

“Stewards, Spectacles, & Fools For Christ Pt 2”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: 1 Corinthians 4:1-21

Wed, Mar 10, 2021

“Thyatira – The Corrupt Church”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Series: He Who Has An Ear Scripture: Revelation 2:18-29

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

Missionaries to Costa Rica Don Meisha Brown - Phil. 1:1-13

Teacher: Don&MeishaBrown Scripture: Philippians 1:1-13:0

Wed, Mar 03, 2021

"The Art Of Deception" Gen. 3:1-7 / Rom. 12:1-2

Teacher: Dave Kaufman Scripture: Genesis 3:1-7 & Romans 12:1-2

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

“Stewards, Spectacles, & Fools For Christ” Pt. 1

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: 1 Corinthians 4:1-21