• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Feb 24, 2021

“The Problem of Compromise”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Series: He Who Has An Ear Scripture: Revelation 2:12-17

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

“We Are A Living Temple” 1 Corinthians 3:16-23

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: 1 Corinthians 3:16-23

Wed, Feb 17, 2021

“Crushed BUT Victorious”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Series: He Who Has An Ear Scripture: Revelation 2:8-11

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

“What Are You Building With?”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: 1 Corinthians 3:5-15

Wed, Feb 10, 2021

“Warm Hands BUT Cold Hearts Pt 2”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Series: He Who Has An Ear Scripture: Revelation 2:1-7

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

“Carnality In The Church”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: 1 Corinthians 3:1-9

Wed, Feb 03, 2021

“Warm Hands BUT Cold Hearts Pt. 1”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Series: He Who Has An Ear Scripture: Revelation 2:1-7

Sun, Jan 31, 2021

“The Importance Of The Spirit”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: 1 Corinthians 2:6-16

Wed, Jan 27, 2021

“A Vision of Jesus”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Series: He Who Has An Ear Scripture: Revelation 1:9-20

Sun, Jan 24, 2021

“God Has Chosen The Foolish Things”

Teacher: Jeff Martin Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:26-2:5